LIGNES D’HORIZONS

LH provides healthcare stakeholders & biomedical media/communication professionals with a wide range of content and advice.

Discover all services

The words … the image …

Two essential elements for information and communication which sublimate one another. Today, new opportunities offered by digital technologies lead the media ecosystem to rethink the content and induce deep changings in healthcare sector that has to imagine new models for tomorrow. LH, which has totally integrated these mutations, provides healthcare stakeholders and biomedical media/communication actors with the generation of various contents (both in writing and in filming) suitable for different communication channels.

Discover my expertise…
Les Mots

Medical writing and editorial consulting

a useful complementarity for your projects
Medical documents

Medical writing requires specific know-how : an in-depth knowledge of the disease and the associated environment, some curiosity and a continuous adaptation to communication changings. In addition to this ability, I offer an editorial advisory service to assist your projects from concept to production phase.

Discover all the services….

Medical content

a wide range of formats

The editorial content I propose in LH is multiple: press paper, slideshow, website or mobile app content … This diversity not only concerns medical writing, but also video interviews, public vox pops, reports, filming in operating room …

Discover the latest achievements
Production

A recognized expertise

testimonial“Efficiency, responsiveness and professionalism are the words that have always punctuated our various collaborations. On scientific topics, trust depends on a rigorous execution and analysis, and this confidence is now fully established in our collaborations. “
Dr Yacine HADJIAT, Medical Director, Mundipharma France

Over the last ten years, I have nurtured a trustful relationship with many actors of healthcare communication and information: healthcare communication agencies, press, healthcare publishing, pharmaceutical companies, e-health companies. Whoever my client, a top international company or a very small business one, I mobilized the same expertise, the same accuracy in data analysis and the same execution rigor.

See References

LIGNES D’HORIZONS

Production de contenu médical au service des acteurs de la santé & de l’information/communication biomédicales

Découvrez tous les services

LES MOTS… L’IMAGE…

Deux éléments essentiels à l’information et à la communication qui se subliment l’un l’autre. Aujourd’hui, les nouvelles possibilités offertes par les technologies numériques conduisent l’écosystème médiatique à repenser en profondeur le contenu et induisent une véritable transformation du monde de la santé qui lui impose d’imaginer de nouveaux modèles pour demain. LIGNES D’HORIZONS, qui a totalement intégré ces mutations, accompagne les acteurs de la santé et de l’information/communication biomédicale avec la production d’un contenu varié (tant dans la rédaction que dans la vidéo) adapté aux différents canaux de communication.

Découvrez mon expertise
Les Mots

RÉDACTION MÉDICALE ET CONSEIL SCIENTIFIQUE

UNE COMPLÉMENTARITÉ UTILE À VOS PROJETS
Medical documents

La rédaction médicale nécessite un savoir-faire particulier : une connaissance pointue des pathologies et de l’environnement qui s’y rattache, de la curiosité et une adaptation permanente aux évolutions des modes de communication. En complément de cette compétence, je déploie mon savoir-faire en vous offrant un service de conseil scientifique pour vous accompagner dans vos projets de la phase de réflexion à la phase de production.

Découvrez l’ensemble des services

PRODUCTION DE CONTENU MÉDICAL

UN LARGE PANEL DE FORMATS

La production de contenu que je propose au sein de LIGNES D’HORIZONS est multiple : article pour la presse, diaporama, contenu de site web ou d’applications mobiles… Cette diversité des contenus concerne non seulement la rédaction médicale et scientifique, mais également les vidéos : interviews de médecins, de patients, micro-trottoirs grand public, reportages, tournages en bloc opératoire…

Découvrez les dernières réalisations
Production

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE RECONNU

testimonial« Efficacité, réactivité et professionnalisme sont les mots qui ont toujours ponctué nos différentes collaborations. Sur des thématiques scientifiques, la confiance est tributaire d’une rigueur d’exécution et d’analyse et cette confiance aujourd’hui est pleinement établie dans nos collaborations ».
Dr Yacine HADJIAT, Directeur Médical, Mundipharma France

Au cours de ces dix dernières années, j’ai développé une vraie relation de confiance avec de nombreux acteurs de la communication et de l’information santé : agences de communication santé, presse spécialisée, édition santé, laboratoires pharmaceutiques, TPE e-santé. Quel que soit mon interlocuteur, compagnie d’envergure internationale ou très petite entreprise, je mobilise la même expertise, la même précision dans l’analyse des données et la même rigueur d’exécution.

Voir les références